The Peakon Monthly February broadcast

Petros Vaxevanakis

Welcome to the Peakon Monthly. Our webinar series for 2018 with your hosts Patrick Cournoyer, VP of Customer Success and Michael Dean, senior Engagement Researcher. The broadcast is on the last Wednesday of every month at 15:30 GMT (10:30 EST, 16:30 CET).

“The Peakon Monthly is a frequent way to bring the Peakon community together and discuss key learnings, new features and our latest research on employee engagement and organisational development.”
Patric Cornoyer VP of Customer Success

On this first February episode of the series the subject that we are exploring is The agile approach to addressing feedback.

Through this webinar recording, you will learn:

  • How a large, 70-year-old organisation moved from bi-annual to weekly frequency in the majority of their organisation over 9 months of using Peakon.
  • Our latest feature updates with our new open API, improvements to benchmarking and comments.
  • Defining agile for HR, how this methodology will empower your people leaders and enable them to do more with employee feedback.

Watch the webinar and find all the slides and links here.

All of the features mentioned in the recording are explained in detail in our help centre.  Your Customer Success Manager is always available for support.

If you would like to register for the live broadcast and participate in the Q&A session afterwards, send me an email.

We hope to see you on the next broadcast on the 28th of March, the last Wednesday of the month.

Get started now and receive a 30-day free trial.
No credit card required.

arrowarrowarrow-leftbackGroup 17contactdrive changeelevatefacebooklinkedinlogosleadershippeakon teampresssearch-icontwittervaluedwork at peakon